because we're fabulous

image130


"In a town where everyone's dying to couple up, sometimes there's nothing better than being out of a relationship. You have time to do your laundry, freedom to play your favorite bad music really loudly... But the best part of being out of a relationship: plenty of time to catch up with your friends." -Carrie Bradshaw

"As we drive along this road called life, occasionally a gal will find herself a little lost. And when that happens, I guess she has to let go of the coulda, shoulda, woulda, buckle up and just keep going." -Carrie Bradshaw

"That's right, I'm not single, I'll never be single again. I'll be divorced!" -Charlotte York

"Maybe he just wanted to show it off... like a monkey" -Samantha Jones

"I look like Bozo the Bush" -Samantha Jones

"Miranda: Oh, it's Skipper. I told him I was here. He insisted on picking me up, but he's not supposed to be here till eleven. Carrie: Aw, he's like a sweet little seal pup. Miranda: Which you sometimes wanna club."

"There isn't enough wall space in New York City to hang all of my exes. Let me tell you, a lot of them were hung." -Samantha Jones

"(In underwear Store)
Saleswoman: May I help you?
Samantha: "Hi, I need something that'll make a man cum in his pants as soon as he sees me".
Sales Assistant: "Got it". (Walks away)
Carrie: "You talk to salespeople like that?"
Samantha: "I'm here all the time. They love me.""

"Miranda: What I don't understand is, if they got it all, why do you need chemo? Samantha: Because he's an asshole! Carrie: Evidently there could be something microscopic. Samantha: Like his dick! Carrie: Excuse me, do you have cancer or Tourette's?"

image131

Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

jag diggar din bild lisa. paminner lite om den jag gav dig i somras. haha ;P ha en bra helg! puss gorgeous :)

2007-11-01 @ 19:48:37
Postat av: liv

LISAAA!!! I MISS YOU!!! SKulle inte du komma till växjö denna helg? Ringer dig. PUSSSSSS

2007-11-04 @ 10:24:57
URL: http://liiv.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0