you can talk all you want but my skin is really thick, im a leader of the crowd and my game is really slick.


Kat Deluna - In the end

jag är verkligen inne i en kat deluna fas, lyssnar på allt och bara älskar henne. hon är så underbar, en smurf med attityd typ. dig it. btw, texten i headlinen är från en annan låt med kat deluna, unstoppable heter den, också underbart bra. enjoy.

I'm the textbook definition of a rebel 
I see the crumble in left and I've got go right
I'm always in some trouble
To me life ain't fun unless you're in a good fight
So the more you're good to me,
The more I try to get you to leave

All my life I've made excuses
Pushing you away, saying that you're not for me
All my life I ran from Cupid
I tried everything
In the end it was you
In the end, in the end it was you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0