I've lost a shoe... have you seen it anywhere? Excuse me, missus, I've lost a shoe... like this one. It's like this one's fellow... it's sort of the exact opposite in fact of that - not an evil version but just, you know, a shoe like this...




"I've lost a shoe... have you seen it anywhere? Excuse me, missus, I've lost a shoe... like this one. It's like this one's fellow... it's sort of the exact opposite in fact of that - not an evil version but just, you know, a shoe like this... but for the other foot. Otherwise I'd have two right." - forgetting sarah marshall

Kommentarer
Postat av: Liv

Hhhahahaha LISA! Underbara underbara tjej, klockrena klockrena film! TACK för en jättemysig helg <3 Hoppas vi kan komma & hälsa på snart igen!!!

2010-02-22 @ 21:18:33
URL: http://perssonliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0