dont just clean it woman scrub it

i am in cleaning mode.. haha i guess my mum is gonna fall of her chair reading that but its actually true. im cleaning out my basement.. i have sooo many people intrested in buying my piano and though it hurt me to part from it its actually really nice to get some money from the stuff i have at home and that i wont be able to bring with me to the uk. I have had one phone interview today, it was from RBS (royal bank of scotland) and it was alright but they didnt want to progress my application futher since im in sweden atm. that kinda sucked but im gonna contact them when i get back to crewe. I have also recieve a very happy email from crewe library about me asking about open positions so maybe ill be an librarian, that would make me sooo increadibly happy. everyone that knows me know how craaazy i am over books.. so im very excited about that. but for now.. back to the basement, cleeeeaaan it! haha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0